

51st ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS JUNE 15, 2024

TIME AND PLACE OF MEETING

The 51st Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Kootznoowoo, Incorporated convened at Elementary School Gym, in Angoon, Alaska on June 15, 2024.

INVOCATION

Invocation and blessing of the meal were provided by Kootznoowoo, Inc's Director of Finance K. Keith Greene.

CALL TO ORDER

Chairwoman Eunice James called the meeting to order at 12:09 p.m. (AKST).

INTRODUCTIONS:

The Chairwoman Eunice James conducted the introductions that included the Board, Kootznoowoo staff, affiliated entities.

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

- A motion was made by the body of shareholders in attendance to approve the 51st Annual Meeting of the Shareholders Agenda. Motion passes on
- A shareholder made a motion to move the Q&A section of the agenda to after nominations.
- Motion was approved by board members to move Q&A after nomination.

APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES FROM THE 50th ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

A motion was made by the body of shareholders in attendance to approve the minutes from the 50th Annual Meeting of the Shareholders Agenda. Motion passes.

INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS INTRODUCTION & OATH OF OFFICE

The Inspector of Elections Rod Hutchings reported that a quorum was reached with over <u>65.6%</u> of outstanding voting stock present in person or represented by proxy.

BOARD SECRETARY'S REPORT

Board Secretary Mary Jeans Duncan explained the voting procedures and purpose of the election procedures for all shareholders.

CANDIDATES SPEECHES

Candidate Albert H. Howard and Pamela James gave candidate speeches. Tiadola Rose Silva was not present, and her speech was given by shareholder Carol Martin.

FIRST ROUND OF DOOR PRIZES

Vice Chair Frank Jack III and Board Secretary Mary Jean Duncan drew the first round of door prize winners.

QUESTION & ANSWER

The Board and management took questions from the floor from shareholders.

CANIDATE WITHDRAWL & FINAL NOTICE FOR VOTING

Inspector of Elections Rod Hutchings announced that no candidates had withdrawn from the election. A final notice for voting for voting was announced.

CEO REPORT

President & CEO Thomas E. Wilbur gave his report to the shareholders.

PROXY PRIZE WINNERS

Proxy prize winners were announced by Director Albert H. Howard, Vice Chair Frank Jack III and Treasurer Melissa M. Kookesh.

KEYNOTE ADDRESS

Chairwoman Eunice Jame introduced the meeting's keynote speaker, Mr. Robb Wong wo gave his presentation.

IN MEMORIAL

A tribute moment of silence was held for those shareholders who passed away in 2023 and most recently in 2024.

ELECTION RESULTS

The Inspector of Elections Rod Hutchings announced the voting results on the election of directors for three-year terms ending in 2027:

Albert H. Howard 26,809 Tiadola Rose Silva 20,539 Vivian P. Demmert 14,355 (Write-In)

Paula A. James 156

The Inspector announced that Albert H. Howard and Tiadola Rose Silva were elected to the Board of Directors.

SECOND ROUND OF DOOR PRIZES

Vice Chair Frank Jack III and Board Secretary Mary Jean Duncan announced the final round of door prizes.

CLOSING PRAYER

Shareholder Shari Singson provided the closing prayer.

ADJOURN

Chairwoman Eunice James adjourned the Annual Meeting at 4:26 p.m. (AKST).