

50th ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS JUNE 17, 2023

TIME AND PLACE OF MEETING

The 50th Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Kootznoowoo, Incorporated convened at Elementary Gym, in Angoon, Alaska on June 17, 2023.

INVOCATION

Invocation by Shareholder Sheri Singson.

CALL TO ORDER

Chairwoman Eunice James called the meeting to order at 12:03 p.m. (Alaska Time).

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

A motion was made by the body of shareholders in attendance to approve the 50th Annual Meeting of the Shareholders Agenda. Motion passes.

<u>APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES FROM THE 49TH ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS</u>

A motion was made by the body of shareholders in attendance to approve the minutes from the 49th Annual Meeting of the Shareholders. Motion passes.

INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS INTRODUCTION & OATH OF OFFICE

Rod Hutchings, the Inspector of Elections reported on the attendance of the holders of common stock of Kootznoowoo, present at the meeting and also that a quorum was reached with over 69.5% of outstanding voting stock present in person or represented by proxy.

CORPORATE SECRETARY'S REPORT

Director Melissa Kookesh to present the Corporate Secretary's report on behalf of Ella Bennett who was not able to attend the annual meeting.

CANDIDATES SPEECHES

Board candidates Albert Howard, Frank Jack III, and Sharon Love were introduced and gave their candidate speeches to the shareholders.

FIRST ROUND OF DOOR PRIZES

Directors Frank Jack III and Albert Howard drew and announced the first round of door prize winners.

CEO REPORT

CEO Thomas Wilbur gave his report to the shareholders.

PROXY PRIZE WINNERS

Proxy prize winners were announced.

KEYNOTE ADDRESS

Shareholder Jaeleen Kookesh, provided the keynote address.

SPECIAL PRESENTATION

Cross-Admiralty Island canoe trip with Southeast Alaska Expeditions video and presentation by Beebuks Kookesh, Trevor Fredrickson, and Sam Fredrickson.

IN MEMORIAL

A tribute moment of silence was held for those shareholders who passed away in 2022/2023.

ELECTION RESULTS

The Inspector of Elections announced the voting results on the election of directors for three-year terms ending in 2026:

Sharon Love 27,217 Frank Jack III 24,938 Albert Howard 20,034

(Write-In Candidates)

Tiadola Rose Silva 6,497 Dixie Lynn George 1,570

The Inspector announced that Sharon Love and Frank Jack II were elected to the Board of Directors.

SECOND ROUND OF DOOR PRIZES

Directors Mary Jean Duncan and Melissa Kookesh announced the final round of door prizes.

QUESTION AND ANSWER

The Board of Directors and management opened the floor for questions from shareholders.

CLOSING PRAYER

Shareholder Shari Singsong gave the closing prayer.

ADJOURN

Chairwoman moved to adjourn. The motion was seconded. The Annual Meeting adjourned at 6:45 p.m.